Martin’s Musings: Emergence

eccentric interests!

85111082

The West Wing tonight was gripping. I need Tivo, though. I was switching back and forth to the Mark Twain special on PBS. You know, I often count myself lucky to have my son in my life. Tonight we were just hanging out on the couch watching TV when Patrick turned to me and said “I love you dad.” Would I trade that for any lottery winning? No, I wouldn’t. Priceless. [Scobleizer Radio Weblog]

Ditto for me —

 

May 22, 2002 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

