Martin’s Musings: Emergence

eccentric interests!

85334252

Theological Unity on the Issue of Weblogs.

In Notes from the Cave: The online journal of Frank McPherson, computer professional and freelance writer. ,  Frank blogs :

I found Dale Lature’s weblog, and he writes “Weblogs seem to be such a theologically sound communication tool. ” I agree. I’ve also been thinking about whether a weblog would be a good tool for conducting a web-based bible study. I think it is, and I’m thinking about doing an experiment over on the other site.

Should be an interesting experiment.  Frank and I have to work out just how we’re going to do this,  ut we both use Radio, so I suppose we’ll do something in a category,  and see if I can post something to his category when I upstream (I think I can)

[Dale Lature: Theoblogical]

August 11, 2002 - Posted by | Random Thoughts

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

